Average Rating 4.9 Stars Leave Us A 5 Star Review

With Over 3,186 Online Customer Reviews

At Water Heaters Only, Inc we love customer feedback and we have over 3,000 online customers reviews. Below is a small sampling of our online reviews from over the years. Please read our reviews and learn what our customers say about our company. If you have any questions or if you need service call 925-449-4996 for an estimate, we answer our phones 24/7/365.

5 Star Customer ReviewsJanet P., Dublin, CA 10/18/17

“Yesterday 10/17 I came home to my water heater leaking (thank goodness for the leak detector going off that I had Installed). Upon calling and talking to Dave he advised a tech could be dispatched. Within 2 hours Drew
Moeaki arrived and had a new water heater installed within 1 1/2 hours. Drew
was not only prompt but very knowledgeable and professional. Installation was of the highest quality.  It was a pleasure to work with Water Heaters Only as this is their expertise and response time could not be beat.  Would highly
recommend. May not be the cheapest, but u get what u pay for. Excellent service.” Janet P., Dublin, CA 10/18/17 Provided by Yelp

5 Star Customer Reviews
Vivian T., Union City, CA 1/19/16

“Woke up this morning (01/19/2016) and realized that there’s no hot water. I was so frustrated! After I did some research, I decided to call Water Heaters Only. The appointment was scheduled right away and I have a brand new water heater now. Beni was my technician/installer. He is very professional and pleasant. He finished the job in less than 2 hours. I am very pleased with Water Heaters Only and would highly recommend them to my family and friends!” Vivian T., Union City, CA 1/19/16 Provided By Google

5 Star Customer Reviews
Rick M., Danville, CA 6/3/15

“I called water heaters only I was so pleased with the service I would highly recommend them. I had alex B do my heater I called them at 10 am they were here by 11:30 gave me a great price I had taken the water heater out and drained it to save him time and they gave me credit for that. I had Alex B he is very thorough in everything he did, it was done in 2 hrs.” Rick M., Danville, CA 6/3/15, Provided by Google+

5 Star Customer Reviews
Bruce C., East Bay, CA 4/30/15

“Our hot water heater died Friday night/Saturday morning so we really wanted it fixed ASAP. Toa installed a new Rheem unit on Sunday and did a great job (order number 1066799). He was professional, but also very approachable. I’m a retired engineer who also installed the previous unit 25-years before so I’m always watching and he didn’t mind. So we were up and running by the afternoon and are happy with the result.” Bruce C., East Bay, CA 4/30/15, Provided by Google+

5 Star Customer ReviewsRoger F., San Francisco Bay Area, CA 3/16/15

“WHO responded very quickly on March 15, 2015 to replace our unit. Toa was professional, efficient, and left us with a very clean installation. A+” Roger F., San Francisco Bay Area, CA 3/16/15, Provided by Google+

5 Star Customer Reviews

Richard E., Bay Area, CA 12/21/14

“Late Saturday night I found our 9 y/o water heater leaking and rapidly spreading water throughout our Redwood Shores garage. I managed to stop the leaking for the evening, and based on other Yelp reviews planned to call Water Heaters Only, Inc. Sunday morning at 8:30AM I phoned the RWC office and was greeted by a professional who efficiently processed my info and gave me a window of 9:00 – 11:00 AM for a repair vehicle to arrive – very quick and exceeding my expectations for a Sunday morning. At about 10:00 AM I received a call from the field tech – Steve B. who informed me that he would be arriving at about 10:30 AM – nice touch. Steve arrived on-time and got right to work. As expected, it was time to replace our water heater, and not coincidentally Steve already had the one we needed on his truck. It is nice that the information collected during our initial service call was not collected in vein. Other service companies can learn from Water Heaters Only field service procedures. Steve was as professional and helpful as anyone could ask for and the quality of the installation is top-notch. Steve replaced all of the connections into the water heater as well as the water heater itself, added insulation where there had been none before, fixed our drip tray, and even shop vacuumed the embarrassing amount of lint behind the old water heater without pointing it out. Thanks Steve. I highly recommend this company for its service, people, and craftsmanship.” Richard E., Bay Area, CA 12/21/14, Provided by Google+

5 Star Customer Reviews

Camille C, San Francisco Bay Area, CA 5/28/14

“We recently had to replace our water heater. Our call is always to Water Heaters Only. My call was answered quickly and courteously and I was able to schedule an appointment the next morning. Loni worked with us once before so we were happy to see him. He is quick, efficient, neat, and very friendly. He did an excellent job which is what we expect from Water Heaters Only!” Camille C, San Francisco Bay Area, CA 5/28/14  YP.com